Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrew 5445

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew 5445
"Alec was a great big help today getting me started with state farm!! Took maybe 30 minutes to have me covered and back on the road. He also answered all my questions honestly and with confidence. Request Alec with you chose Paul Harris State farm."

Lorrie Taylor

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Taylor
"This guy was awesome! I was busy at work but needed insurance and he worked patiently with me, and let me message him when I had a few minutes here and there. He’s an asset to State Farm for sure!! My agent was ALEC😃"

Larry Brooks

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brooks
"They are always quick to send me what I need when I need it"

Kenneth Loggins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Loggins
"Paul Harris State Farm insurance has always been professional, knowledgeable and cordial. They are patient to answer my questions and I am confident my Insursance needs are met."

Vicki Norris

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Norris
"Everything is good"

Karen Payne

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Payne
"Every one I've talked to..Always friendly an helpful with my needs."

Josh Brothers

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brothers
"Excellent experience"

Cindy King

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy King
"Always helpful, kind, and professional!"

Demetric Snider

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetric Snider
"Wonderful staff very smooth and helpful"

Emma Freeman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Freeman
"Darline is awesome! She took great care of me. Highly recommend."

David & Vicki Potter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David & Vicki Potter
"Nothing but nice folks and quick action from the Paul Harris State Farm agency. I especially appreciate the work Alec did for us this week to smooth over a policy transition."

Jeff Hutchings

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hutchings
"Feel like part of the family… great folks!!!"

Kevin Dowd

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dowd
"Just dealt with this agency and Alec in particular. Outstanding service, quick and easy to change insurance companies. If you haven't tried, you'll never know that you can get a better rate and better service with state farm. If you can, deal with Alec. Best agent I've ever talked to."

Kayla Owens

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Owens
"Alec is very professional, making the process quick and easy! Thanks!"

Grant Mosley

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Mosley
"Alec is a rockstar!!! He saved me a TON on my homeowners and auto insurance. My entire family is with State Farm now! Love these guys!"

Gary Boll

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Boll
"Had a great experience with this agency. Very pleasant and informative."

floyd poarch

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by floyd poarch
"Took great care of me when I hit a deer in Iowa on my way home to Alabama. Sent me a check quickly to pay the diesel shop up north and then let the body shop in Alabama take care of the cosmetic issues. Great experience, highly recommend."

Bill B

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill B
"Alec was fantastic to work with. His customer service and attention to detail were amazing. Along with competitive pricing he earned our business mainly because of his customer service. I am looking forward to having him as our agent. Highly Recommend Alec at Paul Harris State Farm. Thanks Alec for your time, attention to detail, flexibility, and great communication!"

Silvia McKeever

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia McKeever
"He's great and he helped me as a first time driver with everything I needed. Very patient and I'm so sorry it took forever 😅"

Robbie Miller

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Miller
"Alec was very helpful and professional handling my policy. Quick and easy to work with. State farm has had my business for 30 plus yrs and wouldn't consider any other company. Thanks to Paul Harris and his staff."

charles partak

June 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by charles partak
"Been with State Farm for many years. Would recommend. I do think that Safe and Save program is a bit much, nothing more than a gimmick to be spied on in the guise of a discount . I think my driving record will reflect what that transponder is supposedly for."

D Smith

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Smith
"Staff is very nice and friendly. Always willing to work with their customers. This office has had our family business for over 30 years."

Daphne Humphrey

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Humphrey
"Paula Harris has taken care of our insurance needs for many years. Our family recommends he and his staff for your individual or family needs."

Chris D Venable

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris D Venable
"Had a real good experience alec was very helpful"

Dalen Ratzlaff

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalen Ratzlaff
"Absolutely not one complaint on my State Farm agent."