Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Harris

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Pearce

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are extremely efficient and accommodating! Business is so easy to conduct with Paul! If you aren’t a client, you are missing out!"

William Jarmon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family has been using them for years and always have great experiences."

Jeremy Jones

May 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Laketa went out of her way to help me during my claim. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful with all my questions I had. She made my experience very easy. Thank you"

Hannah Boyles

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! The staff at Paul Harris are amazing! Lakeyda Geter made my experience smooth and simple."

Jenny Harkins

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used Paul Harris for our insurance for almost 19 years now and him and his office have always been so wonderful and efficient to work with. We have our life, auto, and home insurance with him. The staff is easy to get a hold of and very helpful with any questions or concerns. We had an incident while on vacation in March and was able to get reimbursement for some roadside assistance we needed within a couple of days! So wonderful having a local office to deal with when things come up!"

Tim Finley

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great rates, awesome insurance company."

Dale Humphrey

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my autos, home, life insurance here. Excellent service always"

Kayla LaShae Mauldin

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to work with, great attitudes and fabulous customer service."

Morgan Kunz

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"The people at the Paul Harris agency were very nice and easy to work with however they were not competent at their jobs. They quoted a policy for my apartment complex and told me it would be a certain price. I signed all the papers made the first payment and went about my day. A few days later I got the bill in the mail and the bill was $4k more a year than what was quoted and on my paperwork. They never said anything to me that it was going to be more. I simply got the notice in the mail that the auto draft was now $330 more a month. They made no effort to make any concessions to keep my business or make it right for their mistake when they wrote the quote. I left another insurance company because their price was supposed to be better. After the increase I was paying more than the previous company and I was not able to get the previous rate I had from the old company. They cost me time and money."

Lynn Day

April 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"I miss Betty that used to work there. She was always so helpful. These young ladies are not!"

Larry Denson

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Paul and staff are always ready to help with your insurance needs. Darlene help my daughter with her first home owners policy and was so patience with all the questions. Thanks for everything!"

Paul Woodard

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 45 years and have always been treated extremely well.We have had several agents over the years and it has been a pleasure to work with each and every one of them.Always courteous and helpful."

Jane Bishop

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul and Darline are like family. I have been with State Farm for 40 years. I have checked with other agencies in the past and I will stay with them. They are always knowledgeable and are there for me with any problem I encounter. Thank you Darline and Paul."

Melanie Payne

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Darline is the best! I trust her (and Paul) completely. They do a great job...very consientious and friendly. They work very hard."

David Stafford

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff at the Paul Harris Agency has been most helpful in managing my account. They are courteous, knowledgeable of the process and information needed and provide up-to-date status when appropriate."

Thomas Rollings

September 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I will be with this establishment for many years to come."

Elaine Pool

September 26, 2016

1  out of  5
"This is third notice to cancel all my insurance as of September 27.First notice by phone to office, Second from new insurance comp. now again by e-mail.Nothing seems to get done the first time at this office. Also I found out that you do noy cover mobile homes on Renters Insurance, so it would seem that since I was sold a policy that did not exist, I am due a refund on that policy! I hope that the 2 people I dealt with in this office learn to follow through on what they say they are going to do and do not allow others to be threatened with cancellation for non payment when payment was made auto deduct from my account every month. Still you say you can not take it out until consent is signed and that is after 3, yes THREE consent papers signed for you.I do not like threatening letters the day after my payment is deducted and when I tell you I will come in and pay, you tell me I will have to make a down payment of 2 payments again. Did that in May as I told you and also as I told you, will not do it again..Jackie Pool"